Skip to main content

Armagh LNPT cover the following wards: Blackwatertown, Cathedral, Demesne, Hamiltonsbawn, Keady, Markethill, Navan, Richhill, Seagahan, Tandragee and The Mall.

Armagh LNPT Inspector and Sergeants
Armagh LNPT Inspector and SergeantsMobile Number
LNPT Inspector McCullough07557 261989
LNPT Sergeant  Campbell07825 139117
LNPT Sergeant Duffin07920 164527


Armagh LNPT Officers and contact numbers
Armagh LNPT Officers and contact numbers
WardOfficersMobile number
BlackwatertownConstable McAteer07786 767178
CathedralConstable Webb07786 673784
Constable Fisher07742 675818
DemesneConstable McAteer07786 767178
Constable McAteer07801 738583
HamiltonsbawnConstable Wright07557 965193
KeadyConstable Sands07917 605886
MarkethillConstable Turner07585 979159
RichillConstable Thompson07825 146801
SeaghanConstable Matthews07825 181742
TandrageeConstable Turner07585 979159
The MallConstable Walker07393 144123