Skip to main content

Coleraine LNPT cover the following wards: Atlantic, Churchland, Dundooan, Hopefield, Mountsandel, Portrush and Dunluce, Portstewart, Quarry, University, Waterside and Windy Hall.

Coleraine LNPT Inspector and Sergeants
Coleraine LNPT Inspector and Sergeants Mobile Number
NPT Inspector O’Brien 07707 818059
NPT Sergeant Smyth 07747 625914


Coleraine LNPT Officers and contact numbers
Ward Coleraine LNPT Officers Mobile Numbers
Atlantic VACANT  
Churchland Constable Collins 07733 717974
Dundooan Constable Stewart 07787 224737
Hopefield VACANT  
Mountsandel VACANT  
Portrush and Dunluce VACANT  
Portstewart VACANT  
Quarry Constable McIntyre 07796 646662
University Constable Stewart 07787 224737
Waterside Constable Collins 07733 717974
WindyHall VACANT